New Release: The Consummation, Lauren Rowe.


The Consummation is the final conclusion to Josh & Kat’s highly anticipated romance and is NOW LIVE!

Amazon US:

Amazon UK:





Josh Faraday is used to getting what he wants. And what he wants is her.

The Playboy and The Party Girl with a Hyphen, Josh and Kat from the bestselling The Club series, tell their love story in a scorching new trilogy: The Infatuation, The Revelation, and The Consummation. Whoever said love is patient and kind has never met hell-on-wheels, Kat Morgan.


Readers are advised to read the bestselling books of The Club Series in order before reading Josh and Kat’s trilogy:

The Club (The Club #1)

The Reclamation (The Club #2)

The Redemption (The Club #3)

The Culmination (The Club #4)

Find out why readers have made The Club a USA Today and Amazon #1 bestseller in three categories: Romantic Suspense, New Adult and Romantic Erotica!

Haven’t read this series yet? Now is your chance!

In celebration of this newest three part release:  

The Infatuation, The Revelation and The Consummation,

The Club Series Trilogy Box Set is NOW ON SALE FOR ONLY $2.99 (Normally $5.99)!

Now is your chance to meet Jonas Faraday!

He is practically perfect!

Amazon US:

Amazon UK:





Review: Gosh, I am so sad to say goodbye to Josh and Kat!  I have to say I never expected to fall in love with these two as much as I did. Lauren Rowe is an absolute GENIUS at creating these characters that you have no choice but to love. She did it with Jonas and she did it again in this trilogy. 

Josh is your quintessential Playboy. Now usually those kind of characters will piss me off A LOT before I begin to like them, but not my Josh. Despite his fears and fuck ups he is so warm and funny. He is insanely hot to boot!

Kat is my new best friend. Simply put,  she absolutely ROCKS! Can I be her when I grow up? And can I be an honorary Morgan family member? And are the brothers getting books?? Please!  I need me some peen.

These two together are off the charts hot. Where the books in The Club series had the background drama to add to the story, this trilogy focuses mainly on the relationship between Josh and Kat.  Please don’t think these books will be dull in comparison!  That’s just not the case. It’s just good to see Lauren take a different angle.  There is so much humour and love in here.

I absolutely loved each an all of the books featuring the Faraday’s and I can’t wait to see what Lauren brings us in the future! 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s